LIVE WEBINAR

Introducing Rx Confer: The Ultimate Pharmacy Growth Tool

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
11:00 A.M. PT | 1:00 P.M CT | 2:00 P.M ET

RxConfer_Secondary-1024x520

Discover the Future of Pharmacy Communications

 

The fastest way to grow your pharmacy is by nurturing relationships with your current patient base. With Rx Confer, you’ll be able to create task-based workflows that automate outreach by allowing you to send out highly targeted, secure text messages to hundreds of patients all at once.

 

Join Digital Pharmacist’s Andy Keil on Wednesday, October 28th at 1 PM CT to learn how Rx Confer: 

  • Improves adherence 
  • Drives retention and rapport
  • Increases demand for incremental pharmacy services 
  • Reduces workloads by streamlining communications