LIVE WEBINAR

Driving Customer Engagement Through Social Media

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
11:00 A.M. PT | 1:00 P.M CT | 2:00 P.M ET

webinar-01

The Importance of Social Media for Pharmacies

With digital marketing quickly becoming the most popular method for businesses to promote and advertise, it’s important to consider your pharmacy’s presence on social media platforms. Not only is creating and posting on social media free advertising, but it’s also a way to reach over 3 billion potential customers. 

Join Digital Pharmacist’s Christina Lau on Wednesday, September 23rd at 1 PM CT discover the importance of social media marketing and the steps you can take to get started.

In the webinar we’ll cover:

  • How social media helps with customer engagement and satisfaction
  • Social media best practices on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and LinkedIn
  • How to track your success
  • Tips to develop your pharmacy’s social media strategy
  • And more